the dance of the ink riddled fingers

night-light

Posted in thought spills by enisea on 19/01/2010

Somehow, loneliness becomes soluble to the conversations of shared passions with friends, good friends, and even with acquaintances! As if to desolve our nighttime insecurities and couple sleep with smiles, so fellowship glues broken people together (does that sentence work?). My Lord, my love – you have cured my today of uselessness and helplessness. I revel in the joy of your truth and have here, today, resolved that seeing you daily is a non-negotiable.

I’ll need you more tomorrow than I needed you yesterday.

I didn’t deserve for you to liven and lighten up the progression of my day. So I will fall into unconsciousness totally grateful for your grace and blessing of beautiful people in my life. You are my night-light. I am not crazy.

I am not crazy.

Leave a Reply

