the dance of the ink riddled fingers

without reason

Posted in heroes of mine, thought spills by enisea on 25/03/2010

My sleep has been very, very, irregular these last ninety four hours (that number somehow made sense and looked pretty).  I don’t know what to do because my mind is exploding with ideas for charity and memories for homework that needs to be completed within 24 hours of remembering. Two parties with little idea of what to wear for each and with unconfirmed modes of travel. My body buzzing in the thrill of my new hobby (exercise). My spirit beckons me pray, my mind beckons me think – why I cannot seem to think and pray at the same time is beyond me! One sunday with a blur of obligations.

My head is abuzz. My homework is waiting. My love is unlearned young.

I think you’re (plural) amazing.  I don’t even know why I call you sometimes. Maybe you’re voice just sounds like comfort to me.

Leave a Reply

