the dance of the ink riddled fingers

nothing he said I regarded as commonplace.

Posted in epiphany tiffany, handfuls of ambition, heroes of mine by enisea on 31/05/2010

This was a delightfully divine insight. Something about a defiance to the fly-screen of composure we wear as we do daily living.  A rawness and unashamedness of… I feel refreshed and challenged. I want to cry and I want to laugh. I want to teach and I want just to watch. I want to be done with these papers that tell me I just passed and that my essay writing is average. I want to write stories. I want to inspire you. 

I want not to be confined to the gravitational pull of logic or common sense. I want to free from storage, creativity, and dare you to grow some.  Because I’m allowed to make mistakes. I’m allowed to be ambitious. Darn this, now I just want to fly through streets discovering the beauty in everything, everyone (to the negligence of two assignments). Dream dream dream! They are no commonplace things in dreams!

I recommend also another 20minutes. Thank you golden girl, only you would’ve sent me such a link, which I thorouhgly enjoyed! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iG9CE55wbtY

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dazz said, on 01/06/2010 at 2:13 AM

    Dunno why, but reminded me of the ‘last lecture’. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ji5_MqicxSo (if you have 75mins to spare!)

    • enisea said, on 02/06/2010 at 12:28 PM

      75 minutes will have to be allotted after this week! it better be amazing!


Leave a Reply

