the dance of the ink riddled fingers

DREAM DREAM DREAM!

Posted in epiphany tiffany by enisea on 03/07/2010
I'VE STARTED DREAMING. 
AND BY DREAMING I MEAN THINKING OF IMPOSSIBLE THINGS TO DO IN MY SPARE TIME.

I'M PULLING MYSELF UP IN THE MORNING AND WILL FOR THE NEXT WEEK TELL MYSELF,
"IT'S NOW OR NEVER, BABY. I'VE ONLY GOT TODAY".
[if i live past a week, I'll think of another statement to remind me of mortality
before i get desensitised to this one]

AND WHAT'S CRAZY,
WHAT'S ABSOLUTELY CRAZY IS THAT WE KEEP THINKING WE HAVE FOREVER TO ACHIEVE OUR DREAMS,
THE FEW OF US WHO EVEN DREAM NOWADAYS.

Y'KNOW, EVEN THOUGH DREAMS NEVER EXPIRE, PEOPLE DO.

GET ONTO IT. ONLY CHUMPS WASTE TIME.

DON'T BE A CHUMP.
Leave a Reply

