the dance of the ink riddled fingers

yet further self-promoting

I entered an online competition and this may be the closest I get to winning something big.  The dress is short, I am aware!

wahaha, yeah.

Life looks like: trying to win a return flight to New York; being a bridesmaid for a school girl-friend’s wedding in China – and missing a week of my second last week of university ever (as far as I’m concerned); not finding time to put job applications, selection criteria and resumes together for a full-time teaching job 2011; being an unofficial editor for a couple of books by my senior pastor; trying to be a frequent friend to those I used to neglect; considering joining the gym for a month or two before the Chinese wedding; starting full-time placements for a month, next week; considering making another dress and entering that into Tessuti Awards 2010; trying to reaffirm my faith, identity, purpose; not getting into a relationship anytime soon; trying to get my ministry initiatives off the ground; saving money and learning generousity – the two surprisingly go hand in hand.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. saNdra said, on 19/08/2010 at 8:54 PM

    waHHH did you make that dress!! incredible
    ohla!! bridesmaid WOAHHH =]


Leave a Reply

