the dance of the ink riddled fingers

another day, another sunshine! …another assignment…

Posted in 52 pickup, how was your day?, thought spills by enisea on 11/11/2010

The hardest part about withdrawal is acting like you were never addicted.  I’m so close to finishing this darned assignment, yet I cannot bring myself to it. I have four hours. Four hours. Outside is lovely. FOUR HOURS to write another thousand words. Ffour hours. Don’t call me, don’t call me, don’t call me. I’d love to hear from you. I don’t miss you at all. Four hours. Four hours. I’ll never admit to this, and if you ask me, I might even lie. Gee I hate lying – makes me feel awful and very self-conscious, and I swear everyone can see through my rot.  But hey, I’ve fooled you before!

Leave a Reply

