the dance of the ink riddled fingers

melting hobbies

Posted in how was your day?, thought spills by enisea on 15/11/2010

I posted in my last ever university assignment today. If all goes well and my teacher is incredibly gracious she won’t make me do it again.  So, on this occasionally sunny day I rewarded myself with what I’ve just ingeniously dubbed
‘a nicecream’. I don’t know why I love being here again. Well I know why. Eh heh, never say die. How many times did I say I’d stop blogging?  Well I haven’t.

I got the “go ahead”. So, now all I need to decide is where to go. I’m attracted to so many things at the same time. I’m desirous of everywhere and everyone. What’s more, I’m not very good at responsibility. This combination is laughable.  My sentences are so disjointed I despair that my dreams of writing something admirable and at least slightly tasteful are as faint as the lonely call of an icecream truck on an autumn day.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. saNdra said, on 16/11/2010 at 8:02 PM

    woaaH! last assignment ever!! so lucky !!!!

    hope the rest of the rest is as swell as the nice cream !

  2. Alexia said, on 18/11/2010 at 9:35 PM

    I WANT ONE NOW!


Leave a Reply

