the dance of the ink riddled fingers

[hot glue] guns and [paper] roses

Posted in how was your day?, i like to music music by enisea on 18/11/2010

So 49 roses took 3 hours of empty thoughts.  I’m wondering why my 3.2mp camera was colour blind – these were actually a dawn lilac sort of tone… not blue. The wedding aisle looks great with spherical balls of these crepe paper roses! Wedding’s on Saturday!! Pretty stoaked about it all! Exam tomorrow. Hardly looked through a fifth of the lectures…

Anyplace, I’m loving these tunes:



and



and

and

and

and

This was my morning. Besides the video clips – which I viewed only today, these sounds make me feel wonderful! Listen first to the sounds, then watch the clips if you like. I liked the music before the visuals – and probably more. Anyway, for those with assumptions, may I just assure you that the reaccuring theme of: love, being loved, wanting to dance with you and settling down in slow motion… weren’t planned. Waha! This isn’t a cry of desperation to be loved (though I wouldn’t stop you from trying). I am loved – well and truly.  This I know. I am also horribly good at procrastinating…

Goodnight my loves, sleep now, study the morning of my exam, yes?

Yes.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. saNdra said, on 21/11/2010 at 5:49 PM

    hope the exam went well ><""

    ahh i shall leave the temptation of clicking the play button till after my exam .ugh 1more.

    wah. i just realised ya previous post was the spontaneous dance act. hehe cool ^^

    and last comment WAH!! another wedding!!! you must teach me how ta make those roses! they look great! even when they are blue =P


Leave a Reply

