the dance of the ink riddled fingers

the subject title said “Allowance”

Posted in how was your day?, thought spills by enisea on 14/01/2011

We don’t usually get emails from the parents.  If we do, it’s usually only forwards that dad believes are worth reading (and thankfully, they aren’t as frequent as they could be…mostly about health and the quirky ways to be healthy…like putting onions around the house?)

Anyway, here’s the latest from Mother Dear which amused me much!

Hey

I think i can stop the monthly deposits now.  You're both quite financially sound.

cheers
Mummy

 

Have I mentioned how rich I am? Not that I have anywhere near four digits, but still, I am rich. I can afford to buy good friends birthday presents. I’m already ahead of where I was this time last year! That’s abundance!

Leave a Reply

