the dance of the ink riddled fingers

let me let my hair down

Posted in i like to music music, pin the tail on the love by enisea on 27/02/2011

This song plasters a crazy smirk smile on my face, though at least 23% of it is inaudible to me.  It sort of authorises me to feel like some free agent of a cruising ship, sussing out the rest of the vehicles on the road and staring down drivers via my review mirror with provoking nods or winks. Hahaha, such a punk.

“Now baby, baby, baby don’t call me baby, babe. I said baby, baby don’t call me baby.”

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rach said, on 28/02/2011 at 7:02 PM

    Love this song. So infectious!


Leave a Reply

