the dance of the ink riddled fingers

childish adulthood

Posted in heroes of mine by enisea on 06/03/2011

Hahahaha, less than an hour before the party is scheduled do we begin creating our costumes.  Good combined effort from Kat and Sarah, we arrive nearly 2 hours late where I deliver a slightly unkind 21st speech.  I loved how pretty you were, Tinkerbell.

                       

Sandii I love you and thank you for forgiving me for saying the bad things at your 21st (I say this in advance).

I’d only ever want to watch George of the Jungle with you.

I’m surrounded by beautiful people.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The Gods of Vice said, on 06/03/2011 at 10:12 AM

    lovely photos…and all of you so pretty!


Leave a Reply

