the dance of the ink riddled fingers

cleanliness is goodness

Posted in how was your day? by enisea on 08/05/2011

Relieved am I that cleanliness is not next to Godliness, lest my entire life scream “HEATHEN”.  I cleaned my room, and it’s just past midnight into Mother’s day – Mission Accompished!

It took me the better part of three days and their nights to completely clear my table.  I threw away a fair amount of previously hoarded treasures and have accumulated a small To Sell At Camberwell Market mound outside my room door.  I archived about 4 years worth of university papers and teaching resources and have now freed reasonable paper space.

It took another distracted half a day to finally “essentially finish” cleaning the bulk of my room.  I haven’t yet vacuumed, changed my sheets, or cleaned up my wardrobe – these I will save for following Sundays.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. saNdra said, on 12/05/2011 at 4:29 PM

    wah. that is neat 0_0


Leave a Reply

