the dance of the ink riddled fingers

childish dreams

Posted in handfuls of ambition by enisea on 21/05/2011

To add to my hoarding of ambitious dreams, life ‘must-do’s and my embarassing train of Haven’t-Started-Haven’t-Finished ideas, is one for a children’s book.  It’s very exciting, but I can’t afford to indulge too much in the idea now, because I’m already almost overwhelmed by my current workload.  Though it’s a Saturday morning and sunshine begs me enjoy it! I want to read, I want to write fiction. But I will write kinder observations and college assignments.  It won’t be so bad.  Hopefully I’ll get to start this dream sometime towards the end of the year. Perhaps, perhaps.

Leave a Reply

