the dance of the ink riddled fingers

logged out

Posted in handfuls of ambition, how was your day? by enisea on 24/05/2011

I have relinquished a large portion and potential for distraction to a trusted friend, having willingly permitted him change my password.  I’ve been locked out of my own virtual identity… and I couldn’t be more relieved!  Now I have these next two to three weeks to unlearn horrible habits and be very, very, very hardworking and very responsible.  Three weeks: 5 assessments and term 1 and 2 of 50 kids’ observations and goals to sort out and tidy… before failing or getting audited, respectfully.

It was nice having at least one person really, really hope in my ability to do so.  A relief from the orchestra of disbelieving smirks and unimpressed rolled eyes.  I know I haven’t helped my case, but I need people to believe in me!

Bite me, facebook! I’m taking proactive steps to reclaim purposeful life! (Like)