the dance of the ink riddled fingers

umm…yeah…sure

Posted in 52 pickup, handfuls of ambition by enisea on 21/06/2011

It’s when people stutter like this or simply don’t reply that I know (and I’ve been knowing a lot lately) that I’ve just crashed through a wall of assumed standards of societal guidelines.

I have to stop being so uncool.  Sometimes I wonder about social conventions.  I only adhere when convenient for me. But in my excitement, I lose whatever cool people perceive of me, and find myself embarrassed. Oh the day when I could be as daggy as uncool could be and not care a wink if other people reeled from it.

Leave a Reply

