the dance of the ink riddled fingers

dancing my troubles away

Posted in epiphany tiffany, thought spills by enisea on 30/10/2011

When in doubt (of anything in life) just put on some up-beat tune on love and dance shamelessly.

Especially when at home and usually, left to your own devices, unprotected by the company of loved ones from the aggressive insecurities that take refuge in loneliness.  Things are changing… or at least, I am. Even when I’m alone, I’m not alone, I know this now!

‘Hallelujah!’ for finding the strength not to entertain old enemies!
You used to make me squirm because I tried to sit still throughout all the chaos you whipped around me, half of it imagined paranoia.  Now, you will serve as a reminder to dance.  Take that!

Leave a Reply

