the dance of the ink riddled fingers

beginner’s track

Posted in "stuff", frozen frames by enisea on 27/09/2012

I’ve always been terrible at mariokart. I’m the sort who lean from side to side and yelp throughout races.
Now, I stand more chance of winning than I usually do and the board essentially removes all occasions to display my lack of coordination.  To all the terrible mariokart players out there, this one’s for you.

(If you get this game wrong… well, you should never play games, ever)

Leave a Reply

